• Home
  • /
  • City Contacts

City Contacts

TitlePositionEmailPhoneFax
Brett ButlerParks Directorrichfieldcityparks@gmail.com435-896-6439
Erin ThompsonRecreation Supervisorerin@richfieldcity.com435-979-3506
Brady EdwardRecreation Director, Parks Directorbrady@richfieldcity.com435-962-2805
Adam RobinsonAirport Managerrichfieldcityairportmanager@gmail.com435-896-3053
Todd MullenGolf Protmullen@pga.com435-896-9987
Keith MoganPublic Works DirectorKeith@richfieldcity.com435-896-4081
Janet SigginsSwimming Pool Manager1richpool@gmail.com435-896-8572
Michelle OlsenLibrarianmichelleo@richfieldcity.com435-896-5169
Bryan WorleyFire Chiefbryanwford@gmail.com435-896-6439
Tricia CurtisPolice Dept. Office AdminTrish@richfieldcity.com435-896-8484
Trent LloydChief of Policetrent@richfieldcity.com435-896-8484
Chrissy NewbyAdministrative Assistantchrissy@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Terianne HillAdministrative AssistantTerri@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Michelle CurtisDeputy Recorder/Accounts Payablemichelle@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Michele JolleyRecordermichele@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Marlee ChristiansenTreasurermarlee@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Jason MackelprangBuilding InspectorChrissy@richfieldcity.com(435) 893-0420
Tyson HansenFinance Directortyson@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Michele JolleyCity Administratormichele@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Tanner ThompsonCity Counciltannerjaythompson@gmail.com435-896-6439
Elaine StreetCity Councileasystreetstreet@gmail.com435-896-6439
Kip HansenCity Councilhansen.kip58@gmail.com435-896-6439
R. Todd GleaveCity Councilronald.t.gleave.ioh8@gmail.com435-896-6439
Brayden GardnerCity Councilbgardner@erabrokers.com435-896-6439
Bryan L. BurrowsMayorbryanl.burrows@gmail.com435-896-6439