City Contacts


TitlePositionEmailPhoneFax
David OgdenMayordavidogden5232@msn.com435-896-6439
Bryan L. BurrowsCity Councilbryanl.burrows@gmail.com435-896-6439
Kathy ChristensenCity Councilkathleenpchristensen@hotmail.com435-896-6439
Connie NielsonCity Councilconnienielson@hotmail.com435-896-6439
R. Todd GleaveCity Councilronald.t.gleaveloh8@gmail.com435-896-6439
Kip HansenCity Councilhansen.kip58@gmail.com435-896-6439
Michele JolleyCity Administratormichele@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Tyson HansenFinance Directortyson@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Rick RobinsonBuilding Inspectorrick@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Marlee ChristiansenTreasurermarlee@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Michele JolleyRecordermichele@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Michelle CurtisDeputy Recorder/Accounts Payablemichelle@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Terianne HillAdministrative AssistantTerri@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Chrissy NewbyAdministrative Assistantchrissy@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Trent LloydChief of Policetrent@richfieldcity.com435-896-8484
Tricia CurtisPolice Dept. Office AdminTrish@richfieldcity.com435-896-8484
Bryan WorleyFire Chiefbryanwford@gmail.com435-896-6439
Michelle OlsenLibrarianmichelleo@richfieldcity.com435-896-5169
Janet SigginsSwimming Pool Manager1richpool@gmail.com435-896-8572
Keith MoganPublic Works DirectorKeith@richfieldcity.com435-979-7258
Todd MullenGolf Protmullen@pga.com435-896-9987
Adam RobinsonAirport Managerrichfieldcityairportmanager@gmail.com435-896-3053
Sherri ChristensenRecreation Directorsherri@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Erin ThompsonRecreation Assistanterin@richfieldcity.com435-896-6439
Brett ButlerParks Directorrichfieldcityparks@gmail.com435-896-6439